Horseball Coaches

(Update in progress)

Within each of our clubs, we have our 'approved coaches'. 


A BHA approved coach will have the correct qualifications that are needed to ensure they are covered by the BHA insurance when coaching. These qualifications consist of;

  • First Aid

  • DBS Check

  • Safeguarding Course

  • BHA Coaching Course

  • British Horseball Full Membership

 
Training that is being give by an individual whom isn't fully qualified, is NOT covered by the British Horseball Insurance, and therefore is carried out at their own risk.  

Find out how to become a BHA Approved Coach HERE

Coaching Resources
List of Approved Coaches

Mia Berry

Email: miaberry20@icloud.com

Telephone: 07495 778696

East Midlands

Alexandra Oldbury-Davies

Email: a.oldburydavies@gmail.com

Telephone: 07794 148123

Southern Counties

Dede Godfrey

Email: dionne.godfreyequestrian@outlook.com

Telephone: 07833221974

London, Kent & Essex

Rachel Lyon

Email: rachel.lyon@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07872 349241

Nottingham/Leicester/Warwick

Jim Copeland

Email: jimbha@outlook.com

Telephone: 07850 091023

London

Donna Allen

Warwickshire

Sam Hemstead

Email: shemstead1@gmail.com

Telephone: 07583 550807

London

Ben Lambley

Email: 98blambley@gmail.com

Telephone: 07757 683724

Bedfordshire

Please reload

Jenny Hughes

Email: jchughes90@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07717 360166

East Midlands

Sarah Whitby

Email: sarahw_bha@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07968 754169

Nottinghamshire/Leicestershire

Debbie Stevens

Email: dstevens0411@gmail.com

Telephone: 07956614123

London

Reece McNamara

Email: rmequinecoaching@yahoo.com

Telephone: 07538808770

London

Hayley Garner

Email: Hayley.quinton@live.co.uk

Telephone: 07970 523748

Nottinghamshire

David Bond

Email: ghc@grovehorseballclub.co.uk 

Telephone: 07585588112

The Grove

Susi Cooper

Email: cooper.susi@gmail.com

Telephone: 07793244312

Buckinghamshire

Lucy Prescott

Email: lucy_amelia93@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07754788363

Leeds/Manchester

Megan Downes

Email: megan.downes1@gmail.com

Telephone: 07572525933

 

Cambridgeshire, North Essex and Hertfordshire

Mick Lingard

Email: betterbodyclub@hotmail.co.uk

Southampton

Please reload